Location

4190 Waring Road, Suite 120, Lakeland, Florida 33811 U.S.A.

Head Office Hours of Operation:

8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Phone Number

Phone Numbers

General Information- (877)- 230- 8787
Michael Wiener- CEO- (863)-581-6095
May Perry- President- (224)-715-9566
Kelly Albano- Vice- President- Operations- 863-614-0760
Steve McAfee- Vice President- Customer Support and Engineering. (863) 899-9618
Kevin D Felts- Executive Vice President U.S. Government- (858)-298-5757
Adam Coleman- Director of Technology- (720)-346-4319
Joseph Cordts, CTS- Vice President – Sales – West Region- (951)-295-9495
Michael Huth- Regional Sales Manager – Southeastern US (941) 894-7975

E-Mail addresses

General Information- info@vanguardled.com
Michael Wiener- michael@vanguardled.com
May Perry- Max@vanguardled.com
Kelly Albano- kelly@vanguardled.com
Steve McAfee- steve@vanguardled.com
Kevin D Felts- kevin@vanguardled.com
Adam Coleman- adamc@vanguardled.com
Joseph Cordts- jcordts@vanguardled.com
Michael Huth- mhuth@vanguardled.com

Vanguard Europa Team

Phone Numbers

Christopher Backhaus – Managing Director  Operations- +34 93 206 32 63
Andre Moreno – Technical Director +34 93 206 32 63
Christian Krela – Sales Director Europa +34 93 206 32 63
Patrick Boost – Business Development Manager- +34 93 206 32 63
Valentina Backhaus – Sánchez – Marketing Director – +34 93 206 32 63

Discover Our Locations

Serving the Entire USA, we bring cutting-edge LED displays to businesses and organizations in every corner of the country.